Download Free Premium Joomla 3 Templates • FREE High-quality Joomla! Designs BIGtheme.net
  • WakelyAssociates

    WakelyAssociates

  • Architects who care

    Architects who care

  • True to Craft

    True to Craft

In response to the Governor of the State of Michigan’s Stay At Home order due to the coronavirus pandemic, Wakely Associates has transitioned our physical office to a virtual one so all employees may work from home. 

Wakely Associates remains open for business and is committed to supporting you, our clients during these difficult trying times.

Please contact the following individuals should you have any questions or concerns on the status of a particular project, or wish to talk to an individual regarding a new project or inquiring on our professional services:

New Projects – please contact either:
Ronald Syme Principal in Charge -email:  rsyme@wakelyaia.com
Brian Smilnak Principal in Charge – email:  bsmilnak@wakelyaia.com

Warren Consolidated Schools
Ronald Syme Principal in Charge rsyme@wakelyaia.com
John Shields Project Manager jshields@wakelyaia.com
Ryan Black Construction Administrator rblack@wakelyaia.com

Warren Woods Public Schools
Macomb County Projects
Ronald Syme Principal in Charge rsyme@wakelyaia.com

UAW Solidarity House
Ronald Syme Principal in Charge rsyme@wakelyaia.com
Kim Nye knye@wakelyaia.com
John Shields jshields@wakelyaia.com
Matthew Scheiderer mscheiderer@wakelyaia.com

Clawson Public Schools
Brian Smilnak Principal in Charge bsmilnak@wakelyaia.com

Chippewa Valley Public Schools
Brian Smilnak Principal in Charge bsmilnak@wakelyaia.com
Jeff Szczepanski jszczepanski@wakelyaia.com
Ryan Black Construction Administrator rblack@wakelyaia.com

Farmington Public Schools
Brian Smilnak Principal in Charge bsmilnak@wakelyaia.com
Domenic Guadagnino Construction Administrator dguadagnino@wakelyaia.com

Ferndale Public Schools
Brian Smilnak Principal in Charge bsmilnak@wakelyaia.com
Matthew Scheiderer mscheiderer@wakelyaia.com
Domenic Guadagnino Construction Administrator dguadagnino@wakelyaia.com

Lakeshore Public Schools
Brian Smilnak Principal in Charge bsmilnak@wakelyaia.com
Ryan Black Construction Administrator rblack@wakelyaia.com

Macomb Intermediate School District
Brian Smilnak Principal in Charge bsmilnak@wakelyaia.com
Bill Wiemer bwiemer@wakelyaia.com

Fraser Public Schools
Brian Smilnak Principal in Charge bsmilnak@wakelyaia.com
Ryan Black Construction Administrator rblack@wakelyaia.com

Brandon Public Schools
Brian Smilnak Principal in Charge bsmilnak@wakelyaia.com
Domenic Guadagnino Construction Administrator dguadagnino@wakelyaia.com

Church of Jesus Christ (bidding)
Ronald Syme Principal in Charge rsyme@wakelyaia.com
Kim Nye knye@wakelyaia.com
Domenic Guadagnino Construction Administrator dguadagnino@wakelyaia.com

For the status of a shop drawings/submittal or the status of a state review (BCC or BFS) please contact:
Annette Duda aduda@wakelyaia.com

 

Custom Service

We design based on your needs

Our Design Process

Every project is unique

We Create Unique Spaces

We Create Unique Spaces

From door hardware to magnificent skylights

We work together

We work together

Everything tailored to your needs

We work together
We are Innovative

We are Innovative

From outside to within

Our services

we are a full service architectural firm

Feasibility Studies / Assessments

Feasibility Studies / Assessments

Let Wakely Associates assess the practicality of your project. We have been doing this for decades and will make sure you know exactly what's in store for you.

Site Master Planning

Site Master Planning

We will take your project from a simple building design to a community gem by paying close attention to site conditions and design with respect to your project's surroundings.

Facility Programming and Planning

Facility Programming and Planning

We can assess and identify potential programming issues and offer expert solutions with our vast knowledge and experiences to make sure your project performs exactly the way you want it to.

Architectural Design

Architectural Design

We use the most up to date design and rendering software to prepare and understand your project from beginning sketch to occupancy. We pride ourselves on designing spaces that people interact with and use on a daily basis.

Green Building Technologies

Green Building Technologies

With many LEED certified staff members, we are environmentally conscious and will succeed in attaining your specified level of sustainability for the project.

3d Modeling and Computer Animation

3d Modeling and Computer Animation

Sometimes a 2D sketch doesn't cut it. At Wakely, we use 3D modeling and rendering software to prepare stills and animations from all angles to make sure our clients understand every aspect of their project before consturction.

Contact Us

Get in touch with us

VISIT US

30500 Van Dyke
Suite M-7
Warren, MI 48093

OPENING HOURS

Monday - Friday +
8:30 AM - 5 PM
Saturday +
Always Available for Clients

PHONE • EMAIL

Phone +
586.573.4100
Email +
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.